You need courage to go for it, despite all the fear, overwhelm, and uncertainty. While the path may not be the easist, or the most comfortable, I do it because it is the only path that I can see myself taking. It makes me happy, fulfilled, and satisfied. In this article I’ve compiled some of the questions I ask coaching clients, and anyone who needs help finding and following their passion. It’s like a mini-coaching session. You can use these questions for anything, so they aren’t just for finding and following your passion. Before you read on, grab a pen and a blank sheet of paper and write down the answers to each question, because it will help you eliminate some of the overwhelm, uncertainy, and fear. And always remember, you don’t have to find your passion in order to start taking action. Many people make it into another excuse. Your passion will find you when it does. In the meanwhile, take action. Refuse to wait. 25 Questions That Will Guide You To Find and Follow Your Passion